Ski & Snowboardschule Kron
Gassl 23 / 39030 Olang
Tel.: +39 0474 592 091
Fax: +39 0474 592 600
This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
MwSt.Nr.: IT00541220216

Accomadations

Hotels, B&B und Appartements at Plan de Corones

Choose your hotel, your apartments, pensions and other accommodations in Plan de Corones from the following categories.
Enjoy the warm hospitality in our beautiful holiday villages in Plan de Corones. We welcome you to Valdaora, Rasun, Anterselva, Monguelfo, Tesido and Val Casies!

Kronplatz Resort www.kronplatz-resort.com +39 0474 592054
Bärenhotel Arndtwirt www.baerenhotel.com +39 0474 592001
Hotel Hubertus www.hotel-hubertus.com +39 0474 592104
Hotel Mirabell www.mirabell.it +39 0474 496191
Hotel Post www.post-tolderhof.com +39 0474 496127
Berghotel Zirm www.berghotel-zirm.com +39 0474 592054
Hotel Kristall www.hotelkristall.it +39 0474 592077
Hotel Aichner www.hotel-aichner.com +39 0474 496286
Hotel Alp Cron Moarhof www.alpcronmoarhof.com +39 0474 496241
Hotel Am Park www.ampark.com +39 0474 496146
Hotel Kronplatz www.hotel-kronplatz.com +39 0474 496173
Hotel Tharerwirt www.tharerwirt.com +39 0474 496150
Hotel Markushof www.markushof.it +39 0474 496250
Almhotel Lenz www.almhotel-lenz.com +39 0474 592053
Hotel Alte Goste www.alte-goste.com +39 0474 496171
Hotel Astor www.hotel-astor.it +39 0474 496466
Hotel Bad Bergfall www.badbergfall.com +39 0474 592084
Hotel Christoph www.hotelchristoph.it +39 0474 592026
Hotel Olaga www.olaga.it +39 0474 496141
Hotel Messnerwirt www.messnerwirt.com +39 0474 496178
Hotel Lido Ehrenburgerhof www.falkensteiner.com +39 0474 562222
Hotel Pörnbacher www.hotel-poernbacher.it +39 0474 496112
Hotel Rainegg www.hotelrainegg.it +39 0474 496084
Hotel Scherer www.hotelscherer.com +39 0474 496174
Alpinhotel Keil www.alpinhotel.it +39 0474 496716
Hotel Pircher www.hotel-pircher.it +39 0474 496058
Apparthotel Jägerhof www.apparthotel-jaegerhof.it +39 0474 496118
Residence Barbara www.residence-barbara.com +39 0474 496532
Residence Corones www.corones.it +39 0474 496417
Residence Gandler www.gandler.it +39 348 9030308
Appartements Heidi www.felderheidi.it +39 0474 498109
Appartements Hofer www.appartements-hofer.com +39 0474 4960 52
Residence Klaus www.residenceklaus.com +39 0474 554098
Appartements Moser www.moser.bz +39 0474 496432
Appartements Mutschlechner www.app-mutschlechner.it +39 0474 496 108
Appartments Raderhof www.raderhof.eu +39 0474 496036
Appartements Schnarf www.appartements-schnarf.com +39 0474 498 491
Appartements Sigmair www.sigmair.it +39 0474 496514
Appartements Unterberger www.appartements-unterberger.it +39 0474 496177
Appartements Waller www.waller.it +39 0474 592080
Appartements Kriendl www.kriendl.it +39 0474 496149
Appartements Hengler www.bbapp.info/hengler +39 0474 496016
Appartements Felder www.felder.it +39 0474 944382
Appartements Steiner Garden www.app-steiner-garden.com +39 0474 496056
Appartements Happacher www.happacherappartements.it +39 0474 498299
Appartements Christine www.christineappartments.it +39 0474 410527
Appartements Nomis www.nomis.bz +39 0474 497203
Appartements Oberleiter www.oberleiter.net +39 0474 496294
Ferienwohnungen Töchterle www.ferienwohnungen-toechterle.com +39 0474 496218
AppartementsAppartements Sextnerhof www.sextnerhof.it +39 0474/496037
Appartements Frieda www.frieda-lasta.it +39 0474 496198
Appartements Mitterfeld www.mitterfeld.com +39 0474 496429
Appartements Anna www.app-anna.it +39 0474 498440
Appartements Kröllhof www.kroellhof.cjb.net +39-0474496046
Appartements Schlosserhof www.schlosserhof.it +39 0474 496125
Appartements Färberhof www.faerberhof.it +39 0474 496407
Appartements Liebharterhof www.liebharterhof.it +39 0474 498416
Appartements Häuslerhof www.haeuslerhof.it +39 0474 592034
Appartements Kranewitthof www.kranewitthof.it +39 0474 592027
Appartements Kühbachhof www.kuehbachhof.com +39 0474 498529
Appartements Mittermühlbacherhof www.mittermuehlbacherhof.com +39 0474 498510
Niedereggerhof www.niedereggerhof.it +39 0474 592029
Oberhölzlhof www.oberhoelzlhof.info +39 0474 498401
Unterhölzlhof www.unterhoelzlhof.it +39 0474 496322
Vordermoar www.vordermoar.it +39 0474 498598
Bigraberhof www.bigraberhof.com +39 0474 592062
Innermitterhof www.innermitterhof.it +39 0474 592007
Perfila www.perfila.com +39 0474 592124
Sannerhof www.sannerhof.it +39 0474 49 64 68
Hof Jud Harald www.judharald.eu +39 0474 496170
Dolomiti Family Resort www.dolomit-familyresort.it +39 0474 497004
Hotel Alpenhof www.hotel-alpenhof.info +39 0474 496451
Hotel Pension Schmalzlhof www.schmalzlhof.com +39 0474 496247
Hotel Adler www.hotel-adler.it +39 0474 496117
Gasthof Lechner www.info-lechner.it +39 0474 496213
Ferienwohnungen Alpenrose www.alpen-rose.it +39 0474 496454
Hotel Friedemann www.friedemann.it +39 0474 496569
Hotel Koflerhof www.koflerhof.com +39 0474 496245
Hotel Brunnenhof www.hotel-brunnerhof.it +39 0474 496244
Hotel Brötz www.hotelbroetz.com +39 0474 496138
Residence Pichlerhof www.pichlerhof-rasen.info +39 0474 496181
Hotel Frida www.hotel-frida.com +39 0474 496102
Hotel Andreas Hofer www.andreas-hofer.it +39 0474 496136
Residence Chalet Camping Corones www.corones.com +39 0474496490
Appartements Branterhof www.branterhof.it +39 0474 496208
Appartements Lexmairhof www.lexmairhof.com +39 0474 496648
Appartements Peterer www.peterer.it +39 0474 496478
Appartements Schnapperhof www.schnapperhof +39 0474 496379
Appartements Obwegiserhof www.obwegiserhof.com +39 0474 496478
Appartements Wirthof www.wirthof.it +39 338 8332866
Appartaments Försterhaus www.foersterhaus.com 0039 0474 498562
Appartaments Neumair www.garni-neumairhof.it 0039 0474 496295
Haus Petra www.hauspetra.it 0039 0474 496180
Haus Judith www.haus-judith.it 0039 0474 496438
Sporthotel Rasen www.sporthotel-rasen.com 0039 0474 496134
Residence Montana www.resicence-montana.it 0039 0474 496100
Haus Seyr   0039 0474 496257
Pension Oberstaller   0039 0474 496303
Garni Renzler   0039 0474 496179
Gasthof Troger   0039 0474 496215
Haus Hölzl   0039 0474 496284
Haus Mucher   0039 0474 498074
Residence Veider   0039 0474 498170
Residence Zoller   0039 0474 496461
Hotel Quelle www.hotel-quelle.com +39 0474 948111
Hotel Alpenhof www.alpenhof.bz +39 0474 950020
Hotel Bad Waldbrunn www.hotelbadwaldbrunn.com +39 0474 944177
Hotel Tirolerhof www.tirolerhof-stoll.com +39 0474 950255
Sporthotel St. Martin www.sporthotelstmartin.com +39 0474 978402
Hotel Dolomiten www.hoteldolomiten.it +39 0474 944536
Hotel Weisses Lamm www.hotel-weisses-lamm.com +39 0474 944122
Chalet Olympia www.chaletolympia.ti +39 0474 950012
Hotel Cristoph www.hotel-christoph.com +39 0474 944031
Bike Hotel www.bikehotel.com +39 0474 944146
Hotel Goldene Rose www.hotel-goldenerose.com +39 0474 944113
Hotel Gschwendt www.hotel-gschwendt.it +39 0474 747010
Hotel Gsieserhof www.gsieserhof.com +39 0474 948035
Hotel Hell www.hotelhell.info +39 0474 944126
Hotel Hofmann www.hotelhofmann.com +39 0474 948014
Hotel Seehof www.hotelseehof.it +39 0474 944571
Hotel Stoll www.hotelstoll.com +39 0474 746910
Hotel Waldheim www.hotel-waldheim.eu +39 0474 746922
Hotel Waldruhe www.waldruhe.com +39 0474 978403
Hotel Tyrol www.hoteltyrol.net +39 0474 746924
Hotel Gailerhof www.gailerhof.com +39 0474 944238
B&B Kahnwirt www.kahnwirt.it +39 0474 978409
Gasthof Kircherwirt www.kircherwirt.com +39 0474 978420
Hotel Leitenhof www.leitenhof.com +39 0474 948027
Pension Panorama www.pension-panorama.com +39 0474 944017
Lienharterhof www.lienhartenhof.com +39 0474 950258
Pension Reinhof www.pension-reinhof.it +39 0474 948034
Pension Steger www.pension-steger.it +39 0474 948024
Flora Villa San Giuseppe www.fioravillasangiuseppe.it +39 0474 946006
Residence St. Martin www.residencestmartin.com +39 0474 978397
Appartements Blaslerhof www.blaslerhof.com +39 0474 978440
Santèshotel Wegerhof www.santeshotel.com +39 0474 492130
Hotel & SPA Alpenresidenz Antholz www.antholz.falkensteiner.com + 39 0474 494520
Berghotel Johanneshof www.johanneshof.info +39 0474 492107
Hotel Residence Seehaus www.hotel-seehaus.com +39 0474 492342
Hotel Antholzerhof www.antholzerhof.com +39 0474 492148
Hotel Bad Salomonsbrunn www.badsalomonsbrunn.com +39 0474 492199
Hotel Vierbrunnenhof www.vierbrunnenhof.com +39 0474 492197
Gasthof Bruggerwirt www.bruggerwirt.it +39 0474 492120
Hotel Post www.hotel-post-antholz.it +39 0474 492121
Pension Gruber www.pensiongruber.it +39 0474 492147
Schönblick Obertal   +39 0474 492209
Schönblick Mittertal   +39 0474 492 103
Pension Hirber   +39 0474 492203
Appartamenti Pallhuber www.ferienwohnungen-suedtirol.it +39 0474 493077
Appartamenti Flor Alpin www.floralpin.com +39 349 5007903
Appartamenti Landheim   +39 0474 492216
Appartamenti Haus Leitgeb www.leitgeb.it +39 0474 492114
Appartamenti Metzmühle www.leitgeb.it +39 0474 493039
Appartamenti Mühlheim   +39 0474 492201
Appartamenti Villa Ossi www.villaossi.com +39 0474 492439
Appartamenti Auerbrunn www.auerbrunn.it +39 0474 492208
Appartamenti Binder www.ferien-binder.it +39 349 7334069
Appartamenti Haus Messner   +39 0474 492277
Appartamenti Steineck   +39 0474 492115
Appartamenti Haus Hellweger   +39 0474 492376
Appartamenti Villa Messner   +39 0474 494942
Appartamenti Mitterbrugge www.mitterbrugge.com +39 0474 492355
Appartamenti Bergerhof www.bergerhof.it +39 0474 492467
Appartamenti Steinzgerhof www.steinzgerhof.com +39 0474 492294
Appartamenti Huberhof www.huberhof.it +39 0474 492188
Appartamenti Nösslerhof www.noesslerhof.com +39 0474 492211
Appartamenti Stolzhof   +39 0474 492229
Appartamenti Pfaffingerhof www.pfaffingerhof.com +39 0474 492393
Appartamenti Riederhof   +39 0474 492101
Appartamenti Vorderpasslerhof www.vorderpasslerhof.it +39 0474 492179
Appartamenti Wiesemannhof www.wiesemannhof.it +39 0474 492215
Appartamenti Aussersieslhof   +39 0474 492233
Appartamenti Dorfmüller   +39 0474 492165
Appartamenti Eggerhöfe www.eggerhoefe.it +39 0474 493030
Appartamenti Innerkumpflhof www.innerkumpflhof.it +39 0474 492181
Appartamenti Müllerhof www.muellerhof.it +39 0474 492158
Appartamenti Villa Anna www.villaanna.info +39 0474 492110
Appartamenti Waldrasthof www.waldrasthof.it +39 0474 492175
Campeggio Antholz www.camping-antholz.com +39 0474 492204